Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lymarie Arroyo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lymarie Arroyo

5 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Garibaldy Solano santos

Garibaldy Solano santos

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service! (Original) Buen servicio!"
Profile photo of Ivan Pena

Ivan Pena

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Oscar Leon

Oscar Leon

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service!!! (Original) Muy buen servicio!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Sanchez

Eric Sanchez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They work with you to find you the best ideal quote. Fair and reliable people. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kim .robloxx 231

Kim .robloxx 231

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention to the agents very friendly an extraordinary service (Original) Muy buena ala atenciones las agentes muy amable un servició extraordinario"
Profile photo of Kiryat Rebeca Vargas

Kiryat Rebeca Vargas

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super happy with the services of this office, very friendly, they help you with all the questions, completely professional. Karla was the one who attended me the first time, and she was so helpful that I changed my insurance to where she was immediately and until now whenever I have a question, she answers me quickly, and if she is not there the other girls are also very professional and quick help me I recommended her to a friend and to everyone who asks me about insurance I tell them these girls in this office are the best. Excellent service!!. (Original) Super contenta con los servicios de esta oficina,muy amables, te ayudan con todas las preguntas , completamente profesionales. Karla fue la que me atendió la primera vez , y fue tanto la ayuda que cambie de seguro para donde ella inmediatamente y hasta ahora siempre que tengo una pregunta , ella me atiende rapidito, y si ella no está las otras chicas también son muy profesionales y rápidas me ayudan. Yo la recomendé a una amiga y a todo el que me pregunta sobre seguro les digo estás chicas de esta oficina son las mejores . Excelente servicio!!."
Profile photo of Raymond Vargas

Raymond Vargas

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was the best, super helpful and informative. She wouldn't try to sell us something that we didn't need or would even advise us against other things that were not useful. I would highly recommend for anyone."
Profile photo of Marce Alvarado

Marce Alvarado

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They have an efficient service, the treatment of the people is excellent and they helped me with all the doubts during the consultancy. (Original) Tienen un servicio eficiente, el trato de las personas es excelente y me ayudaron con todas las dudas durante la asesoría."
Profile photo of Jorge Vargas

Jorge Vargas

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarlyn got me saving on my insurance! 😁 Lymarie has a great team!!"
Profile photo of Calixto León Andrade

Calixto León Andrade

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are an excellent group of professional ladies, who provide wonderful service and advice on insurance policies, thank you very much, I can say that I had 100% satisfaction with the care provided. (Original) Son un excelente grupo de damas profesionales, que brindan un maravilloso servicio y asesoramiento en pólizas de seguros, muchísimas gracias, puedo decir que tube el 100% de satisfacción por la atención brindada."
Profile photo of Mark Moussa

Mark Moussa

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience, very welcoming office. Lilliana is always a great help and takes care of everything I need. Super professional"
Profile photo of Anthony Tirado Valles

Anthony Tirado Valles

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service. They make you feel like you're family and take the time not only to explain things clearly and make sure you understand your coverages, but also get to know you as well.Help Quico my personal insurance and also which my company thanks lymarie and karla for your help"
Profile photo of Davonte Maura

Davonte Maura

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lymarie has a great team! Best customer service I’ve experienced."
Profile photo of Vinicio Almonte

Vinicio Almonte

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work, very professional, friendly, and they give good services, I am satisfied with the service they give me... (Original) Excelente trabajo , muy profesional, amable , y dan buen servicios , estoy satisfecho con el servicio que me dan …"
Profile photo of Manuel Mercardo

Manuel Mercardo

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and excellent attention 10/10 (Original) Muy buen servicio y excelente atención 10/10"
Profile photo of Dariely Raposo

Dariely Raposo

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office staff is great have everything dlne fast and easy love them"
Profile photo of Osvaldo Ruiz

Osvaldo Ruiz

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kind and splendid treatment from all its employees, especially from Carla, a lot of professionalism (Original) Trato amable y esplendido de parte de todos sus empleados sobre todo de Carla mucho profecionalismo"
Profile photo of Angel Medina

Angel Medina

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Team Ever. I highly recommend this particular State Farm. Don't waste your time with anyone else"
Profile photo of L “LenaP” P

L “LenaP” P

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!! Goes above and beyond to help with any issues. Gives the best rates...highly highly recommend....Lymarie is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Carlos Diaz

Carlos Diaz

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gold service"
Profile photo of Jimmy Montolla

Jimmy Montolla

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would first like to start by saying that everyone who helped me was extremely professional given the circumstances “covid”they made my transition to a new insurance very easy and fast.I would definitely be recommending this office to all my friends thank you again"
Profile photo of Moe Ibrahim

Moe Ibrahim

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Lymaris Figueroa

Lymaris Figueroa

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for the service that was provided to me when I needed it. I recommend them 100% (Original) Estoy muy agradecida con el servicio que se me brindó al momento que lo necesité. Los recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Franddy Falu Nieves

Franddy Falu Nieves

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Customer service and Genuine people to do business with! THE BEST IN PHILLY, 10 STARS!"
Profile photo of Gentrified Men

Gentrified Men

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing people, rates and Customers service!!! The BEST IN PHILADELPHIA!"