Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lymarie Arroyo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lymarie Arroyo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andres Alzate

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly efficient service"

Coralis Rivera

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Grateful for the excellent service that is always given to me and the attention. They are very attentive and responsible employees, I recommend this office 100%. (Original) Agradecida del excelente servicio que siempre se me brinda y la atención. Son empleadas bien atentas y responsables recomiendo esta oficina al 100%."

Carlos Milian

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarlyn Mangual the best insurance team good service, always in the best disposition the help you in any circumstances. I love it."

Molly Thatcher

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jara always answers are calls and our questions. Very helpful and knowledgeable, highly recommended her as your agent."

David Castillo

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention, I recommend it. I have my car, house, motorcycle, even life insurance because for me they have the best attention. (Original) Muy buena atención, lo recomiendo tengo mi carros casa motocicleta hasta seguro de vida porque para mi tienen la mejores atenciónes.."

Lol Cccu

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"FAST•EFFICIENT•VERY RELIABLE"

Danny Slgr

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Carla and lilliana helped me a lot with my claim thanks for the help (Original) Carla y lilliana me ayudaron mucho con mi reclamo gracias por la ayuda"

Zelev Beauty Studio

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and super professionals. They resolved my situation super fast !!!! I love the attention of Jarlin Mangual Agent who attended to all my needs and my business. I love it and I highly recommend it. (Original) Execelente servicio al cliente y súper profesionales . Me resolvieron mi situación súper rápido !!!!Ameeeee la atención de Jarlin Mangual Agente que atendió todas mis necesidades y de mi negocio . Me encanto y Muy recomendados ."

Shayra Rivera

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service that I received from Jara today, She went above and beyond getting me a quote which I was more that happy with it, THE BEST hands down!!"

Glendalys Velez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Jara very much for helping me at all times and for always being aware of my policy and for always being very helpful to me. From the first moment I met her I loved her service so the client knows that you are a very professional and very polite insurance agent. Also Lymarie you are a love you are very professional and very kind super recommended. you can go with the Eyes closed to get insurance for your home or your business and I asked for Jara or Lymarie. (Original) Quiero darle muchas gracias a jara por averme ayudado en todo momento y por estar pendiente siempre de mi póliza y por ser siempre muy servicial conmigo. Desde el primer momento que la conocí me encanto su servicio así el cliente se que eres una agente de seguro muy profesional y muy educado. También Lymarie eres un amor eres muy profesional y muy amable súper recomendado. Puedes ir con los Ojos cerrado a conseguir un seguro sea para su casa o su negocio y pregunté por jara o Lymarie."

Garibaldy Solano santos

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service! (Original) Buen servicio!"

Ivan Pena

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"

Oscar Leon

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service!!! (Original) Muy buen servicio!!!"

Eric Sanchez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They work with you to find you the best ideal quote. Fair and reliable people. Highly recommend."

Kim .robloxx 231

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention to the agents very friendly an extraordinary service (Original) Muy buena ala atenciones las agentes muy amable un servició extraordinario"

Kiryat Rebeca Vargas

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super happy with the services of this office, very friendly, they help you with all the questions, completely professional. Karla was the one who attended me the first time, and she was so helpful that I changed my insurance to where she was immediately and until now whenever I have a question, she answers me quickly, and if she is not there the other girls are also very professional and quick help me I recommended her to a friend and to everyone who asks me about insurance I tell them these girls in this office are the best. Excellent service!!. (Original) Super contenta con los servicios de esta oficina,muy amables, te ayudan con todas las preguntas , completamente profesionales. Karla fue la que me atendió la primera vez , y fue tanto la ayuda que cambie de seguro para donde ella inmediatamente y hasta ahora siempre que tengo una pregunta , ella me atiende rapidito, y si ella no está las otras chicas también son muy profesionales y rápidas me ayudan. Yo la recomendé a una amiga y a todo el que me pregunta sobre seguro les digo estás chicas de esta oficina son las mejores . Excelente servicio!!."

Raymond Vargas

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was the best, super helpful and informative. She wouldn't try to sell us something that we didn't need or would even advise us against other things that were not useful. I would highly recommend for anyone."

Marce Alvarado

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They have an efficient service, the treatment of the people is excellent and they helped me with all the doubts during the consultancy. (Original) Tienen un servicio eficiente, el trato de las personas es excelente y me ayudaron con todas las dudas durante la asesoría."

Jorge Vargas

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarlyn got me saving on my insurance! 😁 Lymarie has a great team!!"

Calixto León Andrade

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are an excellent group of professional ladies, who provide wonderful service and advice on insurance policies, thank you very much, I can say that I was 100% satisfied with the care provided. (Original) Son un excelente grupo de damas profesionales, que brindan un maravilloso servicio y asesoramiento en pólizas de seguros, muchísimas gracias, puedo decir que tube el 100% de satisfacción por la atención brindada."

Mark Moussa

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience, very welcoming office. Lilliana is always a great help and takes care of everything I need. Super professional"

Anthony Tirado Valles

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service. They make you feel like you're family and take the time not only to explain things clearly and make sure you understand your coverages, but also get to know you as well.Help Quico my personal insurance and also which my company thanks lymarie and karla for your help"

Davonte Maura

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lymarie has a great team! Best customer service I’ve experienced."

Vinicio Almonte

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work, very professional, friendly, and they provide good services, I am satisfied with the service they give me... (Original) Excelente trabajo , muy profesional, amable , y dan buen servicios , estoy satisfecho con el servicio que me dan …"

Manuel Mercardo

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and excellent attention 10/10 (Original) Muy buen servicio y excelente atención 10/10"